Faculty Position in Applied Theology

The University is looking to fill a vacancy for the position of a lecturer in the Theological Seminary to teach and direct graduate studies and research in the Department of Applied Theology.

(L-R): Dr Lossan Bonde, Dean of the School of Postgraduate Studies, Dr Vincent Injety, Vice-Chancellor and Dr Feliks Ponyatovskiy, Dean of the Theological Seminary

Appointment of New Deans

The University Council recently appointed Dr Feliks Ponyatovskiy and Dr Lossan Bonde as the deans for the Theological Seminary (TS) and School of Postgraduate Studies (SPS) respectively.