University Administration

University administration consists of principal officers who are:
    • The Vice-Chancellor
    • The Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Academic Administration
    • The Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Financial Administration
Senior officers are the Deans of Schools, the Registrar, the Librarian, the Chaplain and Student Services Director, and officers at an equivalent rank. The Administration works through various committees such as:
    • University Management Board
    • Senate
    • Other University Committees